Week 6!!!

Sub 15 minute episode this week as Kerensa and Gabby were to ill to join in the fun which is what I had planned to fill in some time, so instead you get to hear me talk about the games we played and a bit of what I hope to play in the coming week.

Talk a bit about Kakerlaken Poker, Medina, Pounce/Jerk, Mysterium and Cards Against Humanity.

Also talk a bit about wanting to review a game in an upcoming episode and I think that game will be Medina, if I can get some more plays under my belt. I was quite taken with this abstract, but I’m not sure Gabby & Kerensa were sold on it as much as I, but we’ll see.

I hope everyone had a fantastic Christmas Holiday, if you don’t celebrate Christmas I hope you had a fantastic week just as well. And I hope that everyone has a fantastic New Year.

I’ll be back next week!!

Leave a Reply

